Don’t worry, oh loyal readers, I have not abandoned this blog so soon. My writing is simply scatterbrained and generally requires a few rounds of editing! There are at least a few pieces coming up shortly. Just as a preview of coming attractions:

-I approach the idea of “should I go to culinary school” based on my own experiences

-I discuss my plans for this blog and brainstorm how to make it better!

-I dig a bit deeper into the bacon fad (and bring up even more reasons why bacon is awesome)

-I start to approach my roots and start picking apart the multi-cultural deliciousness that is Eastern European food

So see, I am working on stuff. Basically all of these articles are anywhere from 50-95% complete, so once I wrap up on one, the others won’t be too far behind! So stay tuned!

